Facebook
magnify
Home About AWA The AWA Board

The AWA Board

2017 AWA Board Members

President: Hillary Barnett Lambert

McGlinchey Stafford
hlambert@mcglinchey.com

Vice President: Blair Schilling

Fishman Haygood
bschilling@fishmanhaygood.com

Recording Secretary:  Megan Peterson
Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn, LLP
meganp@spsr-law.com

Corresponding Secretary: Kelly Barbier
Louisiana Supreme Court
kbarbier@lasc.org

Treasurer: Sharonda Williams
Fishman Haygood
swilliams@fishmanhaygood.com

Membership ChairpersonLindsay Spann Reeves
Jones, Swanson, Huddell & Garrison, LLC
lreeves@jonesswanson.com

Programs Chairperson: Camille Bryant
McGlinchey Stafford
cbryant@mcglinchey.com

Community Outreach Chairperson:  Vanessa D'Souza

Garvey, Smith, Nehrbass & North, L.L.C.

dsouza@gsnn.us

Public Relations/Historian: Machelle Hall
Tulane Environmental Law Clinic
mraelee@yahoo.com

Food From the Bar Co-Chairs: 
Stephanie Graf Gamble (Sessions, Fishman, Nathan & Israel, L.L.C. - sgamble@sessions-law.com)

Ashley Liuzza (Smith Stag - aliuzza@smithstag.com)

You must be logged in to post a comment.